Saint Columba Conclave
Red Cross of Constantine
2013 Meeting Dates

The Red Cross of Constantine
is officially The Masonic and Military Order
of the Red Cross of Constantine
and the Orders of the Holy Sepulchre and St. John the Evangelist,
the latter two of which are called the Appendant Orders.
There are also two chair degrees conferred on the
Viceroy and Sovereign of a Conclave, and two honorary orders:
Knight Commander of Constantine and Knight Grand Cross.
The governing body of the Order for the United States of America,
the Republic of Mexico and the Republic of the Philippines
and their territories is styled The United Grand Imperial Council of
Knights of the Red Cross of Constantine and Appendant Orders
for the United States of America, Mexico and the Philippines.

The purpose of the Constantinian Orders
are to commemorate the first elevation of Christianity
from the position of a despised and proscribed heresy
to that of a legally recognized and honored religion,
to cultivate the social virtues, appeal to the intellectual and moral
qualities, preserve as far as possible the customs of the fraternity
and bring about good fellowship and understanding
between all branches of Masonry.

Knights Companions of the Order
meet in Conclaves of the Red Cross of Constantine
and a member must be a Royal Arch Mason in good standing
and subscribe to a belief in the Christian religion
as revealed in the New Testament. Membership is by invitation
and each Conclave has a prescribed membership limit.

The Ohio Conclave encompassing Scioto County is
Saint Columba Conclave
located in Cincinnati Ohio.